Exciting New Interviews

I’m planning on doing interviews with different people to give you an overview of life with these people at the Mission. I’m going to give you an introduction to who the person is, how he/she came to the mission and a summary of what they do here, etc…I’ll include a photo of each one just to show you how cool ‘mission people’ can be!    😉

P.S. I’m on vacation at the moment and will be for the next week and a half, so my first interview results will appear in about 2 weeks from today (28 Feb 2015).

You will be able to read about all the different people under the heading marked: “Meet the Jivannadi Mission Co-Workers!”

And if one of my co-workers are reading this, beware my camera man! Your picture will appear here soon!

Leave a Reply

