Back to School and Celebrating!

Back to School is cool…so I hear….

Anyway, I want to wish my friend and co-worker, Milton, a Happy 25th Birthday! Can’t imagine what it feels like to be so old!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BROTHER!

Happy Birthday my “brother”!

zimco1

L-R: Milton, Brandon, Vasie, Francois

School is a struggle, but, nothing is impossible with God! Please pray for my studies, I’m not exactly a star pupil!

2f71fef78e9d473aa830719101e63345

One thought on “Back to School and Celebrating!

  1. Pingback: Horray for the Crypton! | The Excitement of Mission Life

Leave a Reply

