Market Day

Today I went with my dad to the market where we sell our produce from the mission gardens from 07:00 until about 13:00. We had brinjol, pekanka, thyme, herbs, dhanya, chilies, sweet peppers, pure honey, and banana bread. I enjoyed being able to sell, help and be there. My friend’s mom was also there to sell her produce and we shared a table.

I had a fun day and we sold a lot of veggies compared to the small amount of people that were there. I’m thankful for the good experience that I had, as this was my first time going to the market.

My dad shot some photos of me selling veggies…

Pricing...

Pricing…

Weighing...

Weighing…

Selling...

Selling…

.


Is there anybody who would like to share a market-day experience?

2 thoughts on “Market Day

Leave a Reply

