Christmas Baby Memories!

Here are some old photos of BJ and I. He always has been sooo cute. He’s really our gift from above and our Christmas Baby!

I apologize for the poor quality photographs, I did not have the quality equipment that I have now…

Photo0722

IMG-20140704-WA0015

IMG-20140704-WA0013

This picture reminds me of the verse: “I lift up my eyes to the hills; where does my help come from?”

IMG-20140704-WA0011

Watching a movie and disgusted with the camera...

Watching a movie and disgusted with the camera…

This is how I slept with him to (1) prevent him from falling off of the bed and (2) to prevent my arm from squishing him!

This is how I slept with him to (1) prevent him from falling off of the bed and (2) to prevent my arm from squishing him!

img-20140705-wa0001

Hope you enjoyed seeing some baby memories! Join us next time for another Mission Adventure Update!

Leave a Reply

