New News!

Hey there!

Firstly, I would like to congratulate a very good missionary friend of mine who got engaged on the 2nd of May!

Next: Through a friend, I found a cool song by Matt Redman, called 10,000 reasons, on Godtube. You can download this song with free make video down loader and copy me—listen to it over and over again! I really enjoyed it, let me know what you thought about it!

A group called, “Skit Guys” have some cool videos for mother’s day that you might want to check out! I especially liked “Motherhood” and “Mom Goggles.”

What do you think about these videos and songs?

One thought on “New News!

Leave a Reply

