Clean that room! Every nook ‘n cranny!

Two weeks ago, I started enjoying sewing, knitting and crocheting, as I mentioned. But, when I sew, my room gets messy in a gigantic way. I always clean my room twice a day, so when it gets this messy, I wanna scream! But, being the dare devil that I am, I took o the challenge 😉

Here are before and after pics!

DSCN2818

Sewing!

Sewing!

DSCN2820

BEFORE

DSCN2821

AFTER!

I am currently practicing crocheting on a granny square. As I get better, I’ll start on the beanie that my friend requested! I also started knitting a very heavy, thick throw for my bed, but ran out of wool! It’s soooooo soft!

2015-06-24 11.51.45

2015-06-24 11.52.16

2015-06-24 11.52.57

I used a 12 mm needle for the thick throw and a 7 mm (middle one above) crochet needle for the crocheting that I’m currently busy with.


What project are you busy with? Any beanie ideas?

Leave a Reply

