Invitation of Hope!

Hey there!

I know I’ve posted very often on this subject, but, considering that blogging is more of a ministry than a job to me, you’ll just have to endure it…

Today’s post is on “Finding Salvation and Being Sure Of It.”

I’m quite sure that most, if not all, of you have gone through things that threatened to destroy the rest of your lives and, in a sense, I hope you have experienced that. Because when things get tough and the waves get rough, many people start turning to God for help and deliverance. And while I would like people to live happy lives, at the same time, I want them to be rattled by the Truth of God’s Word. I want them to be stirred up by the Spirit of God and convicted by the Holy Spirit. I want them to be empowered by the Spirit and conquer temptation through the Son of God. Ultimately, I want people to find Salvation!

You know for yourself if you have made this choice or not. It’s between you and God whether you meant that “sinner’s prayer” or not. God knows your heart—if He finds something impure He uses your conscience to let you know. Do you listen to that ‘still, small voice’?

How can you be assured of your Salvation?

  • You will hear reports of people saying you are different or you are the ‘real deal’.
  • You will feel the urge to tell others of His Saving Grace.
  • You will feel forgiven, alive and empowered by the Holy Spirit.
  • and, of course, many more…

So, are you saved and sure of it?

Leave a Reply

