Identity Crisis?!?!

Have you ever wondered about your future—what you are, hope to be and are working towards? I often think that ’cause I’m blonde, I’m dumb and everything I do is stupid because of it. Then I realized that having blonde hair is how God made me. I came to the understanding that although you are who you are because of how God made you, the direction your life takes also depends on how you esteem yourself. I decided to stop breaking down myself and instead try to build up myself. Not through pride or arrogance, but through seeing myself how God sees me. I am a Daughter of the King! I am not a princess because I have a prince but because my Heavenly Father is the King of the universe!

IMG-20150201-WA0001

Who are YOU?

Leave a Reply

