Horray for the Crypton!

I’ve got the most exciting news yet! My dad bought me a scooter!

My birthday is in August and then I’m going for my leaner’s, so we got this scooter at a good price (I think!) and decided to buy it while we can get a good price for it…and also because of some sentimental reasons on my dad’s part (He owned a scooter similar to this one yeeeeears ago!)

IMG-20150725-WA0000

We’ll be fetching it Monday or Tuesday, most likely. My big “brother” was like: “No, you’re NOT getting a bike! It’s too dangerous!” But, defying the odds, it’s mine! I’m so excited and can’t wait to start learning. Unfortunately…dad wants to leave it in the garage til my birthday but I’m sure between my nagging and his longing for a ride himself, it won’t stay there for very long! πŸ˜‰

IMG-20150725-WA0001

It’s a Crypton. 110 cc engine. 4-stroke scooter.

Can’t wait to go fetch it!

I’ll keep you posted! πŸ˜‰

7 thoughts on “Horray for the Crypton!

  1. Hey, would you mind sending me an email again? My computer crashed (as in hit the floor) and the computer I’m currently using doesn’t have your email address on it and there’s an email all ready to be sent to you FINALLY!!!! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

